intelligent packaging
needs smart thinkers!


Environmentally-friendly raw materials are the basis for environmentally-friendly products

From thinking ahead, to consideration up to efficient solutions.

When vision and innovation go one step further...

 

...a stable foundation is required. As an independent and owner-managed private company, Goerner Group takes wider and newer paths. A higher and more stable equity ratio ensures that precisely this foundation also provides assured availability in future.

The Goerner Group has all prerequisites, in order to risk expansive visions and to redefine innovations. Keeping the ball under control is the maxim for management hierarchies in order to maintain the flexibility and customer orientation necessary for success at a high level.

Nine decades send a clear signal: The courage to think further accompanies the company and delivers high-quality packaging made from cardboard, cardboard waste and alternative materials. The ecological and economical value-added chain of the technical industry and food industry is delighted with the professional output of the Goerner Group.

Find out more about the company

Elisabeth Goerner

Innovation does not allow for compromises.

"Quality functions via knowledge, attention to detail and further development. With this awareness, we invest at least a tenth of the total revenue annually in the further training of our team, innovative developments and in technical equipment."

Wilhelm Siller-Goerner

Packaging in the cycle of nature.

"Creating new dimensions in the packaging industry is one aspect. The whole thing only emerges with conscious embodiment of sustainability. We strive for resource-conserving and socially acceptable product solutions, and see ourselves as the driving force for innovations."

Think economically, react sustainably.

Annually, roughly 3 million tonnes of high-quality materials land on dumps and in incinerators, in Europe alone. Habitats become desolate, energy is wasted, nature goes off the rails.

This is reason enough to rethink the principle of the sustainable use of finite resources, and to ensure their stability and regenerative capacity. With active measures and viable concepts regarding the environment and society, regarding the reduction of fossil fuels, CO2 emissions, energy and water consumption, and raw materials recycling, we imbue the term sustainability with life, respect and great appreciation.

Innovation is combining what is possible with the seemingly impossible

The future is yesterday ... today ... tomorrow.

Mankind, courage, nature, innovation – one does not work without the other. More still: They have an interactive dependency. Therefore, our credo is: Think economically, react sustainably. We bear responsibility towards the environment, society, customers, consumers and our employees, and we do this with conviction because...

.... we are concerned with the type of world we will leave our children. Resource-conserving measures and energy efficiency is at the top of our agenda.

Moving on to environment and ethics

Market segments and our strengths

Export quotas

40% Goerner Packaging Austria 
80% Goerner Packaging Romania
80% Goerner Formpack

Market segments

60% technical industry
40% food industry

News from the Goerner Group


09/13/2016

Resources - promote sustainability

Read more
06/17/2016

Goldmedal in the category packaging

Read more
06/13/2016

this was the motto, of the 40th child and family party celebrated at the SOS Children's Village in Moosburg.

Read more
05/02/2016

SHOWBOX 2.0 Sustainable Modular Storage

Read more

intelligent packaging
needs smart thinkers!


Umweltfreundliche Rohstoffe sind die Basis für umweltfreundliche Produkte

Vom Vordenken zum Nachdenken bis zu effizienten Lösungen!

Wenn Vision und Innovation noch einen Schritt weiter gehen...

...dazu braucht es ein starkes Fundament. Als unabhängiges und eigentümergeführtes Privatunternehmen beschreitet die Goerner Group breitere und neuere Wege. Eine hohe und stabile Eigenkapitalquote garantiert, dass  eben dieses Fundament auch in Zukunft eine sichere Verfügbarkeit bereitstellt.

Die Goerner Group hat  alle Voraussetzungen, um große Visionen zu wagen und Innovation neu zu definieren. Den Ball flach halten heißt es maximal bei Managementhierarchien, um die für den Erfolg nötige Flexibilität und Kundenorientiertheit auf hohem Level zu halten. 

Neun Jahrzehnte sprechen eine deutliche Sprache: Der Mut zum Weiterdenken begleitet das Unternehmen und liefert hochwertige Verpackungen aus Karton, Kartonabfällen und alternativen Materialien. Die ökologische und ökonomische Wertschöpfungskette der Technischen Industrie und Lebensmittelindustrie erfreut sich am professionellen Output der Goerner Group. 

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Unternehmen

Elisabeth Goerner

Innovation erlaubt keine Kompromisse!

„Qualität funktioniert über Wissen, Detailliebe und Weiterentwicklung. Mit diesem Bewusstsein investieren wir jährlich mindestens ein Zehntel des Gesamtumsatzes in die Weiterbildung unseres Teams, innovative Entwicklungen und in technisches Equipment."

Wilhelm Siller-Goerner

Verpackungen im Kreislauf der Natur!

„Neue Maßstäbe in der Verpackungsindustrie schaffen ist das Eine. Das Ganze entsteht erst durch bewusstes Leben von Nachhaltigkeit. Wir streben nach ressourcenschonenden und sozialverträglichen Produktlösungen und sehen uns als treibende Kraft für Innovationen."

Wirtschaftlich denken, nachhaltig agieren!

Jährlich landen allein im europäischen Raum rund 3 Milliarden Tonnen hochwertiger Stoffe auf den Müllhalden und in den Verbrennungsanlagen. Lebensräume veröden, Energie wird verschwendet, die Natur gerät aus den Fugen.

Grund genug, das Handlungsprinzip der schonenden Nutzung endlicher Ressourcen zu überdenken und für deren Stabilität und Regenerationsfähigkeit zu sorgen.  Mit aktiven Maßnahmen und entwicklungsfähigen Konzepten im Hinblick auf Umwelt und Gesellschaft, auf die Reduktion von fossilen Brennstoffen, CO2 Emissionen, Energie- und Wasserverbrauch und Rohstoffrecycling füllen wir den Begriff Nachhaltigkeit mit Leben, Respekt und großer Wertschätzung.

„Innovation ist die Begegnung mit dem scheinbar Unmöglichen“

Die Zukunft ist gestern, ist heute, ist morgen.

Mensch, Mut, Natur, Innovation – das Eine funktioniert nicht ohne das Andere. Mehr noch: Sie stehen in wechselwirkender Abhängigkeit. Darum lautet unser Credo: Wirtschaftlich denken, nachhaltig agieren. Wir tragen Verantwortung gegenüber der Umwelt, Gesellschaft, Kunden, Konsumenten und Mitarbeitern und tun dies aus Überzeugung weil...

.... wir darauf achten wollen, welche Welt wir unseren Kindern hinterlassen. Ressourcenschonende Maßnahmen und Energieeffizienz ist on top auf unserer Agenda.

Weiter zu Umwelt und Ethik

Marktsegmente und unsere Stärken

Exportquoten 

40% Goerner Packaging Österreich
80% Goerner Packaging Rumänien
80% Goerner Formpack

Marktsegmente

60% Technische Industrie
40% Lebensmittelindustrie 

News der Goerner Group


Dienstag, 13.09.2016

Resourcen schonen - Nachhaltigkeit fördern

Weiterlesen
Freitag, 17.06.2016

Goldmedaille in der Kategorie Verpackung

Weiterlesen
Montag, 13.06.2016

Unter diesem Motto wurde das 40. Kinder- und Familienfest im SOS-Kinderdorf in Moosburg gefeiert.

Weiterlesen
Montag, 02.05.2016

SHOWBOX 2.0 Nachhaltige modulare Aufbewahrung

Weiterlesen